So Excited!

When I opened my shop on Etsy, I had no idea what to expect.  I started joining teams and adding people to my circle, just hoping for that first sale.  I haven’t gotten many sales…but I have met some awesome people!  I am pretty involved in the female photographers of etsy team and glad I signed up in time because we have been busy putting together a book.  This is so exciting for me!  I submitted six photos and they were:

We get two photos in the book and …..drumroll….the chosen photos are:

Mt. Hood in the Bedroom

Life as Chairs

I really love my Life as Chairs photo…don’t know why really.  But it just seems so peaceful like they are having a conversation that know one else can join in.
Anyhoot…enjoy and have a great day!
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings, fPOE

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

