Today, Two Years Ago

Today, two years ago, I thought I was going to welcome a Charlotte Simone into the world.  Lo and behold, a little guy came out instead!  I was so surprised and happy.  I wanted a little guy all along and when the doctor said girl, well let’s just say it wasn’t exactly the joyous moment it should have been.

This is why I call my son my miracle baby…because somehow he switched from a girl to a boy in the womb 😀  Haha!  Silly me.  It was a pretty good shocker for A, she didn’t know what to think.  For nine months, we told her to expect a sister not a brother!  Luckily she is over it now.  They are so sweet and awesome together.  Love you guys….and Happy 2nd Birthday E!!!

Tags: , , ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings, Mosaic Mondays

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

