My Favorites Friday!

So I decided that I would feature some of the awesome items that I have favorited on Etsy.  I have quite a list and thought it would be cool for you to check them out and give them some love!

I thought it would be cool to go back to when I first joined Etsy and started favoriting items.  I haven’t looked at this list in ages and well, all of the earliest items are sold!  Now I have a dilemma…do I show you them to see how cute they were or do I feature items that are ready to buy?!  Hmmmm.

I think I will show you what hasn’t sold yet, so that you can buy if you really like it 😀

First up is a 2 string Avocado guitar from celentanowoodworks:

I totally love embroidery and was making a lot of stuff until I discovered photography.  I still try to embroider every now and then.  Here is a beautiful embroidered piece from HAREandDRUM:

One more to end the day!  A cute little apron from downhomeamy:

cafe apron

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND…HAPPY SHOPPING 😀

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Favorites Fridays

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 Comments on “My Favorites Friday!”

  1. April 3, 2011 at 11:54 #

    thanks for including my cafe apron!

    • April 3, 2011 at 17:38 #

      You are so welcome! It is very cute 😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. down home amy» Blog Archive » so nice. - April 16, 2011

    […] 1. shannon echlin 2. baby green design 3. ashinbleu […]

  2. so nice. « down home amy - June 21, 2011

    […] 1. shannon echlin 2. baby green design 3.does mommy love it? 4. ashinbleu […]

Leave a Reply

