I think A’s got it!

A’s got what you say?  I believe she has the Best Face Photo from March!  It could be a mother’s bias but I look at her sometimes and think, “WOW, this beautiful little girl is mine!”  So I am entering her in the photo contest over at I heart Faces.  The cool thing this time is that YOU get to vote on who gets to win!  So click on the button under A’s picture if you think she should be the Best Face Photo from March winner 😀

TO VOTE FOR MY LITTLE CHICKY PLEASE CLICK ON THE BUTTON BELOW AND VOTE FROM THE I HEART FACES SITE!  WE ARE #327…THANKS A TON!!!

Tags: , ,

Categories: iHeartFaces challenges

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

6 Comments on “I think A’s got it!”

  1. April 4, 2011 at 09:33 #

    She is #327!

  2. April 4, 2011 at 09:46 #

    I clicked on your photo because I thought it looked so great … and then I saw it was you! (This is TJIChick aka Kelly from Big Picture!) Love what you’ve done here! When voting opens, you’ve got my vote for sure 🙂

  3. April 4, 2011 at 12:04 #

    Very cute! Love her eyes.

  4. April 4, 2011 at 18:12 #

    love her eyes! great colors!

    • April 4, 2011 at 20:05 #

      Thank you! She gets them from her paw paw 😀

Leave a Reply

