Heading down south…see ya soon!

Going to take a little break from here.  I know I missed all last weeks topics…so sorry but I had been working real hard on getting Method Press out the door!  And it is live right now, check it out!

http://issuu.com/methodpress/docs/methodpress01

Anyhoot, I am heading to my home state of Louisiana to visit family and friends and just plain enjoy myself!  I have two new lenses and plan on shooting the heck out of New Orleans and my favorite birding spot, Lake Martin.  Here are some past pics of the south to get an idea of what fun I am going to have 😀

The Figs performing at Festival Internationale
birding at Lake Martin
green heron taking flight
walking on bourbon street

This will be E’s first time to Louisiana so it should be a fun one!  I hope to include the Aquarium of Americas and a river boat ride 😀

Take care and check back here in a couple of weeks for some new pictures.
Ash
Tags: , , ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

