I Heart Faces challenge: Yellow

E and the yellow car

My little man hanging out at grammy claire’s house!  He loved being in Louisiana…lots of outside time.  The rain did not stop my NW kiddo from playing outside 😀  Check out some of the other challengers at I Heart Faces!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings, iHeartFaces challenges

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

8 Comments on “I Heart Faces challenge: Yellow”

  1. May 22, 2011 at 23:47 #

    I can so relate! We’re in the NW too and our kiddos just learn how to play no matter the weather, no? Love his delight!

  2. May 23, 2011 at 02:26 #

    I love the processing here!

  3. May 23, 2011 at 04:41 #

    So cute! Love how kiddos from the NW play out in the rain without a care!

  4. May 23, 2011 at 08:26 #

    @Rachel–my daughter sometimes will wear a bathing suit when there is snow on the ground! Crazy 😀

    @Megan–thank you! It is PW’s seventies effect at 70% opacity.

  5. May 23, 2011 at 10:52 #

    maybe my favorite toy of all tine 🙂

  6. May 23, 2011 at 15:08 #

    I used to love my son’s little car like that. Sweet memories : )

    • May 23, 2011 at 16:55 #

      It is sad that he doesn’t have one here at home! But we have no driveway for him to use on 😦

  7. May 23, 2011 at 18:00 #

    my kids had a similar car when they were little – great memories!

Leave a Reply

