Favorites Friday: Clothing for Kiddos

I thought I would do a post of my favorite shops that feature clothing for the kiddos.  There are some really cute handmade stuff out there!  And I have had a chance to see (and order) some of the items myself.  Check them out and give the shops a shout out 😀

1.  I totally love owls and this little skirt is way cute!  Hoot skirt by LULObird.

hoot skirt

2.  I love sign language…taught my daughter when she was young!  I actually made a shirt with her name spelled in sign language, but this one is much cooler!  Personalized Name in Sign Language by Westmama.

personalized name in sign language

3.  I love little kids in hats!  I bought a hat from this shop at the Crafty Wonderland two years ago for my son.  This one is way cute for a little girl.  Bluebell hat by Muluk.

bluebell hat

4.  I guess I better insert something for the little guys now…and what little guy doesn’t like bikes?  What a cool t-shirt!  Fox on a Bike Shirt by DarkCyclingClothing.

Fox on a Bike

Have a safe and happy Memorial Day weekend, ya’ll!!

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Favorites Fridays

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on “Favorites Friday: Clothing for Kiddos”

  1. May 27, 2011 at 11:29 #

    Cute finds!!

  2. May 27, 2011 at 12:32 #

    Too cute! I love the hat and the name in sign language shirt!
    (Found you through the etsy blog team)

Leave a Reply

