iHeartFaces challenge: Best Face Photo from May

Another iHeartFaces challenge!  I am on a roll entering these…maybe one day one of my pics will make it to the finals 😀  Anyhow, I chose this picture of my E because it sums him up perfectly, so sweet and yet mischievous all at the same time!  We were on a swamp tour in Louisiana and there was a spot on the boat that was open to the river (scary, right?!) and he kept trying to go to that spot.  This is the face I captured right before I nearly dropped my camera (with my new lens) to grab him…because hubby was where?  Oh yeah, checking out the huge gators in the water :/

my lil' dude

 

 

 

psst…here is one of the gators!

tick tock tick tock

 

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings, iHeartFaces challenges

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

7 Comments on “iHeartFaces challenge: Best Face Photo from May”

  1. May 30, 2011 at 22:39 #

    Yep, pretty mischievous!

  2. May 30, 2011 at 22:51 #

    so so cute!

  3. May 30, 2011 at 23:21 #

    Eeek! That would completely terrify me! But it looks like he wasn’t fazed at all! 🙂

  4. May 31, 2011 at 08:43 #

    He wasn’t! But I was having a hard time trying to take pics and keep him safe :/

  5. May 31, 2011 at 12:23 #

    aww so cute, what a great expression!

  6. June 2, 2011 at 14:02 #

    What a cutie!!! I love that sweet wavy hair and his coy smile.

    • June 2, 2011 at 15:09 #

      Thanks! That coy smile saves him from getting into too much trouble 😀

Leave a Reply

