Jeudis de réflexion: L’amour

I have been wanting to make thursdays a recurring reflection theme but just haven’t gotten to posting a reflection photo in a while :/  I also want to change the name so I came up with jeudis de reflexion (reflection thursdays).  Not super clever but hey I have to throw some French in there every now and then!

My picture today is one I took while taking A out to practice riding her bike without training wheels.  Which by the way, she is rockin’!  My husband is an awesome mt. biker and we will be married 7 years this July 😀  This is a fun photo I took of us from the reflection in our van.

l'amour

Here is one of his awesome skillz!

ry's skillz

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings, Reflection Thursdays

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Jeudis de réflexion: L’amour”

  1. June 9, 2011 at 14:17 #

    love the first photo, very sweet!

    xoxo,
    lesley

    • June 9, 2011 at 17:13 #

      thanks! it reminds me to take more photos of myself and myself with my husband!

Leave a Reply

