Busy bee that’s me!

I have neglected the blog the last couple of days…it has been crazy around here!  My daughter had soccer camp all week and I was getting prepared to meet the manager from the gift store at Multnomah Falls!!!  Yes, I showed her some of products and it was a very productive and informative meeting.  Lot’s to think about and get sorted out!

I am heading on vacation this coming week and need to get some stuff sorted for my first ever art show!  I will be attending/vending at the White Salmon Art + Wine Fusion July 16, 2011 😀  I am so excited for this opportunity to show my art to the community.  It should be exciting and I have some fun stuff show off!  Come check it out if you are in town.

I am also gearing up for a gallery showing at the library.  I will have the White Salmon library’s gallery room for the whole month of September!  I am still working out my theme and what pieces I will showcase but I am thinking it may involve Louisiana 😀

Last but not least, I am still finishing up my editing of the White Salmon Backyard Half Marathon.  Here is a link to my gallery:

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

