Mosaic Monday: Art + Wine Fusion inventory build-up!

Because I will be heading out of town this thursday, I have been doing a huge inventory push.  I have been printing some of my photographs and matting them.  I made several notebooks, photo blocks, cards, and postcards.  What I love about this, is seeing my art come to life.  It is one thing to see your photograph on a computer screen.  It is another to see it gracing a frame or glued to a wood block!  What can I say, I love my artwork 😀  And I hope you do as well!

Here are a few pieces I will be selling at our local Art + Wine Fusion here in White Salmon, WA.

1. more framed artwork, 2. various framed pieces, 3. photo wood block start, 4. love is a river named columbia matted, 5. wine explosion matted, 6. swamp tours matted, 7. unmatted odd sized photos, 8. small notebooks, 9. postcards, 10. large notebooks

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings, Mosaic Mondays

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

