APOLOGIES

I am so sorry!  I up and left for vacation and even though I brought my laptop to update my blog…I haven’t written anything in a week 😦  Sadness…but I promise to do better this week!  Lots of exciting things coming up!

I am a vendor at the 7th annual Art + Wine Fusion happening in downtown White Salmon on Saturday, July 16th at 3:00pm.  This will be my first art show!  I hope to gain lots of valuable experience.  I first need to figure out how to set up a 10×10 canopy, doh!  My husband said he would build me a unit that I can hang some framed artwork on…we will see as we fly home on the 14th and the show is on the 16th :/

Any hoo, I hope to have some posts up this week and I hope everyone had a lovely 4th of July!

Bien a toi,

Ashleigh

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “APOLOGIES”

  1. July 11, 2011 at 11:28 #

    Oh my gosh, the title of that art festival is hilarious!! I hope it works out well! you will do great…take pics of your setup!

Leave a Reply

