Mosaic Mondays: Back in the Gorge!

We are finally back to the Gorge and what crazy whether we are having here!  We had been in VA for two weeks.  Lots of fun and sun 😀

I wish I had some pictures ready but then this blog post would never get up!  I only had one day to prep for the Art + Wine fusion on saturday which I was a ball of nerves the entire time :/   I am also busy getting the second issue of Method Press out and I am already behind!

I have some really fun beach photos to share but for now I am going to show case different photos of the Gorge sky.  We somehow have lost summer here…it is 60 and cloudy/rainy, boohoo!

Happy Monday!

Tags: ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings, Mosaic Mondays

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Mosaic Mondays: Back in the Gorge!”

  1. July 18, 2011 at 17:34 #

    beautiful skies! i love the up right photo, the sunlight beams up there. Welcome back! And don’t forget your beach photos, please ♥

    dita
    etsy blog team
    http://handmadenest.blogspot.com

    • July 18, 2011 at 18:12 #

      Thank you! The weather is crazy here…I have a hoody on :/ I will try to edit some beach photos tonight 😀

Leave a Reply

