1Word Wednesdays: FLY

I am sadly retiring the interview sessions on wednesdays and replacing it with 1word wednesdays!  I will chose one word and post a corresponding photo.  I hope to have some guest photographers for this feature as well 😀

F L Y

Tags: , , ,

Categories: 1WORD Wednesdays

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 Comments on “1Word Wednesdays: FLY”

  1. July 20, 2011 at 12:46 #

    I adore this photo – ADORE IT!!!!!
    But….my interview, it isn’t happening now 😦 *sad sigh* xxxx

    • July 20, 2011 at 12:57 #

      love you girl 😀 I am featuring you this friday! A whole favorites friday just about you 😀
      hugs((*))

  2. July 20, 2011 at 20:15 #

    Lovely idea and photograph!

    • July 21, 2011 at 08:24 #

      Thank you! If I was about 4secs faster, I could have gotten a pair of them fighting :/ This has one of Kim Klassen’s textures applied to it.

Leave a Reply

