Missed Monday Mosaic: Bretagne, France

Since I missed the mosaic on Monday, I am going to post a few pictures from my honeymoon in France.  They go with the treasury I made today in the fact that there is a whole countryside of France that people may be missing out on due to a certain tower blocking their vision, jk!  Enjoy these photos and if you would like to know more about the area, don’t hesitate to email me 😀

the cutest little fortified city in France, St. Malo...make sure to check out the aquarium!

visiting an old castle at Le Fort Lalatte

windmill near our hotes des chambres in Lancieux, France

Taking a stroll on the Quiberon penninsula at sunset.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings, Mosaic Mondays

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Missed Monday Mosaic: Bretagne, France”

  1. August 9, 2011 at 11:57 #

    I have never been to France, however, I have heard the country side is amazing. Love these photos. So serene and calming. Thanks for sharing!

    • August 9, 2011 at 12:11 #

      Thanks! It was pretty amazing and seeing all the French treasuries on Etsy has me remembering my honeymoon. This were taken on what I call my vintage camera, haha, which was a Nikon Coolpix5400. It is pretty remarkable it took pretty decent pictures…seven years ago! Thanks for stopping by 😀

Leave a Reply

