Le livre du jour: BleuOiseau Calendar & Journal

That’s right, I am promoting my very own just published calendar and journal!  There are two versions right.  One I am calling Life which contains everyday photos as well as some landscape photos.  The other contains some photos from my Fire Series .  I do not have the calendars in my Etsy shop yet…but you can order one directly from Blurb.

I would love to hear some feedback about calendars.  How many do you own?  Crazy question you may think but I seriously own 4 no make that 5 calendars, if you include the one on my phone!  One is for just seeing the date, one for my husband to see the date and goings-on, one to write the significant happenings of the day, one for my business stuff, and one just on the phone just in case I forget what day it is 😀

I made these calendar/journals with the idea of writing down significant or mundane (whatever you choose) things to remind you of that day.  I like to go back (I so keep past calendars) and look through my year.  I like knowing what made me mad one day or happy or what I ate, etc….

Check them out and tell me what you think (or order one), thanks!:

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings, le livre du jour

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Le livre du jour: BleuOiseau Calendar & Journal”

  1. August 19, 2011 at 12:44 #

    Wonderful, keep it up thanks.

  2. August 23, 2011 at 23:36 #

    Awesome, thanks!

Leave a Reply

