Feature Friday: TreeSpace Studio

I fell in love with this shop after I discovered it in a treasury list.  Amy’s artwork is so lovely and I would have loved to use her invitations for my own wedding, if I only knew about her 7 years ago!

From Amy’s profile page:

The TreeSpace Studio was born out of a burning passion to marry a lifetime of disparate interests and experiences.

A background in architecture and a life-long love for art, fashion and craft has instilled in me a deep appreciation for the tactile quality of materials, both natural and man-made. The perpetual child in me peeks through often in my work and I find myself consistently intrigued by the subtle and the ephemeral in our surroundings.

The TreeSpace Studio is committed to using the most environmentally sustainable materials out there, recycled whenever possible and to bring originality, depth, warmth, and whimsy to all its projects. 

Some of my favorites from her shop:

1.  This one I am so going to buy for my son’s room!  It is so powerful in its simplicity.

dream big boy and dog

2.  What a lovely bday card!  You would definitely want to frame it.

dream big birthday card

3.  Just so awesome…maybe for my next wedding? haha!  more like re-affirming of vows invitation 😀

the storybooklet wedding invitation

4.  Words cannot say how lovely and awesome this piece is!

dream big for japan tsunami

Find her here:

www.treespacestudio.com

www.facebook.com/treespacestudio

www.twitter.com/treespacestudio

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Feature Friday

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A sweet blog mention… — From the Sketchbooks of The TreeSpace Studio - August 22, 2011

    […] absolutely worth it! Thank you so much Ashleigh and I hope you’ll enjoy the seeded art print!https://ashinbleu.wordpress.com/2011/08/19/feature-friday-treespace-studio/ var linkwithin_site_id=173921;If you like this post, do share or bookmark it. Opinions are a great […]

Leave a Reply

