Favorites Friday: Shades of Blue

Gotta love the publish later button!  Otherwise I would have left my blog hanging because I am running Hood to Coast on friday…wahoo!

I was looking through my latest favorites and the color blue stood out on the first page (go figure, right?!).  Instead of just choosing random favorites because I honestly am having a hard time concentrating right now (I gotta basically run to the coast of Oregon starting friday)…I chose the theme “Shades of Blue”.  There are some very cool stuff here!  Check it out:

1.  Rustic wood flowers by uncommon (my new fave shop btw)…lasting flowers, how cool!!!

rustic wood flowers set of twelve

2.  A friend and I are going to start a culture night for the kiddos so this globe from marybethhale would be perfect.

vintage rand mcnally world globe

3.  I have totally got to get this little pocket mirror by movezerb for my daughter if only, so she will stop using mine 😀

the tiniest mermaid pocket mirror

4.  Candy snakes by andiespecialtysweets are so freakin’ cool!  My son would love these!

candy snakes 24

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Favorites Fridays

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Favorites Friday: Shades of Blue”

  1. August 26, 2011 at 14:44 #

    Wonderful, keep it up thanks.

Leave a Reply

