Favorites Friday: Knitted goodness

Better late than never!  I almost spaced on my favorites…sorry about that.  I was putting together a portrait showcase for my babysitter 😀

Any way, I thought I would showcase all the cool knitted items I have favorited lately.  And with the weather turning much colder, it couldn’t be better timing!

1.  I don’t know what I love more about this knitted cap, the little boy wearing it or how it was shot (love the colors). myhobbyshop

2.  I LOVE slippers and these are just way too cute! FiveSisterz

3.  I so wish I was a better knitter!  This cardigan is so awesome and would look rockin’ on my kiddos 😀 sweetKM

4.  This is gorgeous!  Just what I need for that ladies night out or a date with the hubby! tricomania

5.  This is too adorable that it is sad my little girl is no longer a baby 😦  wollydolly

Do you have any favorite knitted pieces?  Please share them in the comments!

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Favorites Fridays, Uncategorized

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Favorites Friday: Knitted goodness”

  1. October 15, 2011 at 07:28 #

    thanks for featuring my crocheted hat! ~myhobbyshop

Leave a Reply

