1WORD Wednesday: T H A N K F U L

Since Thanksgiving is tomorrow, I am going to slightly bend the one word today.    The words behind these photos are worth sharing here.  I hope everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving and I am very thankful for wonderful family, friends, and fans 😀

Thankful - 1Word Wednesday
Dotti Rinehart

first snow 2011
first snow 2011

I am thankful for beauty all around me and a warm home from which to view it. –Marisa Cieloha

Thankful for lunch
Thankful for lunch

I was w/ my kids in Wash. DC for my first ever trip there. I sat my camera down and was playing with my daughters camera. This guy came up behind me and I moved closer and closer to get this shot all the while my daughter was yelling something about me getting bit and rabies.–David Wheaton

Tags: ,

Categories: 1WORD Wednesdays

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a comment