Poetry/Photo Winner is….Find Focus

From the Random.org number generator:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And here is the lovely poem (Haiku) from Find Focus:

Mountainous struggles,
but oh, the view from the top!
Keep climbing, I think…

Simple and beautiful.

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Poetry/Photo Winner is….Find Focus”

  1. January 5, 2012 at 23:12 #

    Ok! 1st – let me apologize for the tardiness of my response! Random computer virus yuck and holiday schtuff kept me from replying in a prompt manner. Unacceptable, I know, but life! : )

    2nd – YAY! I’m not a ‘winner’ of contests or giveaways, for the most part, but 2011 must have been my year! I won one other contest this year and it was a mere two weeks prior to this. How awesome is that!

    3rd – How gorgeous is this photograph?!? I had hoped to win it for my husband – an armchair mountaineer. I gave it to him on Christmas Eve and he LOVED it! I do too! Can’t wait to frame it and get it on the wall. : ) My only regret is that I can’t leave a glowing review on your Etsy feedback for potential buyers to see.

    I will definitely keep an eye on your shop whenever I have $$ to add to our photography collection! Thanks so much and Happy New Year!

    • January 6, 2012 at 09:00 #

      Thank you so much! Just this comment here is worth any on Etsy 😀 So glad you and your husband liked the photo. I don’t think I have it in my Etsy shop which I guess I need to do!

      I wish the best in 2012, thanks so much for stopping back by to comment, I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

