Feature Friday: Niftic

My featured store this Friday is Niftic, a wonderfully curated vintage shop.

From Reana’s profile page:

Seeking Wonderful…

I have been an avid collector ever since I was a child. My grandmother would take me to garage sales every weekend. With a few dollars in hand I would seek out the most wonderful treasures. Her words ring in my ears every day “Find something wonderful that you will cherish forever.” Lillian was one of a kind, this little shop is my tribute to her.

I purchase items that sing to me and touch my heart. They may be sweet, quirky or downright unconventional, but I love each and every item. 
I hope my store will touch your heart and bring back thoughts of days gone by.

Besides my passion for vintage and antiques I am an artist, painter, woodworker and seamstress who loves collage and assemblage. 

These are my favorites from her shop:

Mid Century Electric Fan GE

Antique Wood filing cabinet

Antique Wagon

You can find more about Niftic here:

Etsy shop

Facebook

Twitter

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Feature Friday

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 Comments on “Feature Friday: Niftic”

  1. January 13, 2012 at 15:22 #

    I am totally flattered my friend! Thank you so very much for this fabulous feature!

  2. January 13, 2012 at 21:16 #

    what a great shop and well deserved feature! I love your blog! Congrats Reana… nicely done!

  3. January 14, 2012 at 10:08 #

    Congratulations Reana! I love that red wagon.

Leave a Reply

