1WORD Wednesday: R E D

paper-poppy

red A

1205_Crimson_00001

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: 1WORD Wednesdays

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

5 Comments on “1WORD Wednesday: R E D”

  1. June 13, 2012 at 14:45 #

    I know the prompt was “red,” but I love the purple in that poppy!

    • June 13, 2012 at 15:32 #

      Thanks Marisa! I am not sure how I got those poppies…I think from a flower bouquet at Saturday market ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. June 14, 2012 at 12:58 #

    so happy you found my blog. your photographs are amazing……….I’m in love with your ship series. Looking foward to getting to know you better Marisa.
    Pam
    ps- don’t forget to stop back to The Muse tomorrow to enter the giveaway….wish I could ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. June 14, 2012 at 13:00 #

    wait wait………I was looking at wrong comment for your name……….do forgive me Ashleigh. (waving hi to the real Marisa too ๐Ÿ™‚

    • June 14, 2012 at 14:31 #

      No worries! Thanks for stopping by and thanks for the compliment on the boats. They are a collaboration with my aunt (she took the photo, I edited ๐Ÿ˜€ )

Leave a Reply

