Favorites Friday: krafty goodness

For the love of all things in brown kraft paper, here are a few of my favorites:

1.  mini gift boxes…oh! so many ways to decorate!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2.  tape!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3.  love notebooks…and this one is about wine=great combo 😀

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4.  Birdhouse table number tents…genius, can I do my wedding over??

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.  Mailers, I adore the bird on the back and that these are eco friendly!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What are your krafty projects??  Have a great weekend ya’ll 😀

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Favorites Fridays

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 Comments on “Favorites Friday: krafty goodness”

  1. Todo Papel
    July 20, 2012 at 15:32 #

    Wonderful Kraft paper made items, wonderful canvas to let your imagination go riot.
    Thank you for featuring my Kraft boxes – Dolores Todo Papel
    http://www.todopapel.etsy.com

    • July 20, 2012 at 17:26 #

      I absolutely love kraft paper and your boxes are way cute! I will definitely be ordering some for my daughter’s bday 😀

  2. July 21, 2012 at 05:24 #

    Thanks so much for showing off my washi tape. I’ve linked back to your post here: https://www.facebook.com/craftyjapan

Leave a Reply

