Short hair.

The good old college days…when I used to drink Coors Light and thought it tasted good. Hahaha!

I am getting a haircut tomorrow and started reminiscing about when I had short hair…so I went through all my old pics and found this one.

IMAG0476.jpg

Tags:

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Short hair.”

  1. September 27, 2012 at 08:24 #

    too funny. is that your sister? you guys have the exact same smile! p’wah. coors light. so what, are you a champagne girl now?

    • September 27, 2012 at 16:34 #

      Nope not my sister, good friend! Ahh, no just really not a drinker any more. If I do, it has to be sweet like a crushed raspberry martini, lol!!

Leave a Reply

