The Sketchbook Project 2013

Eeek!  I am actually going to send off my sketchbook along with my daughter’s tomorrow!!

I received it months ago but agonized over what to put in it…actually I got one for my daughter first and then was convinced by a friend to do one as well.  Since they have a photolog category, I thought why not.

I decided to do one where I took 3 photos and edited them 4 different ways…check out the sneak peek:

sketchbook-post

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I just took pics of my daughter’s so I don’t have them loaded up yet.  She was so excited to know that her sketchbook would be going to New York and that in July we can see our sketchbooks again in Portland at the Ace Hotel.

I am excited to share this project with my seven year old whom at one point I thought would never sit down and color…

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

