BleuOiseau art + goodies in a brick and mortar store!

I am so excited to share that my products can now be found at the new artist boutique/collective, Kids in the Hood where you can find whimsical stuff for the kid in you!

I have a bunch of stuff in there from notebooks, to artwork, to my necklaces and now rings. A ton of stuff to choose from for sure. I would like to have my portfolio there so that you can see the other images I have and custom order something!

Here is a glimpse of my area (the store should be open tomorrow!):

my area banner with goods I offer and my logo.

my area banner with goods I offer and my logo.

front side of the whole area

front side of the whole area

my hummingbird canvas set and some matted prints as well as art cards

my hummingbird canvas set and some matted prints as well as art cards

close up of the table

close up of the table

close up of my metal necklaces

close up of my metal necklaces

close up of my greeting card selection--browse through there are different ones in the back!

close up of my greeting card selection–browse through there are different ones in the back!

close up of framed, thinwraped, wood blocked, metal printed artwork

close up of framed, thinwraped, wood blocked, metal printed artwork

Tags: , ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “BleuOiseau art + goodies in a brick and mortar store!”

  1. June 28, 2013 at 14:22 #

    Thanks to Noelle for giving me the opportunity to showcase my artwork in her store and to my daughter who helped write and draw my chalkboard labels ;D

Leave a Reply

