Redwoods here I come!

The family and I are headed out on an adventure to the Redwoods in California!

We are so excited to meet up with good friends and enjoy some nice weather and big trees 😉 The hubs and I haven’t been to CA since his cousin’s wedding (before we were married), so this is really exciting!

I had been really good at posting all last week but going to slack again for this week…but for a good reason this time. Before I go, I wanted to share a photo from yesterday that I took at a local water spot on the Little White Salmon River here in Washington. I hadn’t been to this spot since my daughter was little (she is 7 and 1/2 now!). Well it has its own big trees hence the spot is called Big Cedars Campground. Enjoy!

remember to look up!

remember to look up!

my girl giving a big roar!

my girl giving a big roar!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a safe and wonderful 4th of July ya’ll 😀

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: BleuOiseau Photography Happenings

Author:ashinbleu

Natural Light Photographer + Designer fine art*landscape*portraiture

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

